Jesus, the I AM

Categories: Children's Church


A 8-week series on the I AMs of Jesus.


Topics include:

  • Week 1: I AM the Bread of Life
  • Week 2: I AM the Light of the World
  • Week 3: I AM the Way, Truth and Life
  • Week 4: I AM the True Vine
  • Week 5: I AM the Resurrection and the Life
  • Week 6: I AM the Good Shepherd
  • Week 7: I AM the Gate
  • Week 8: Jesus, the I AM (review)




Leave a Reply