An Emoji Christmas

A 3-week Christmas series. [adapted from Children’s Ministry Deals]   Topics include: Week 1: Angel Emoji Week 2: Surprised Emoji Week 3: Angry Emoji    


Gospel in the Movies

A 5-week series on Gospel truths in cartoons/movies. [Special thanks to Jakarta City Blessing Church.]   Topics include: Week 1: Finding Nemo: Jesus Found Me Week 2: Kungfu Panda: I am Chosen Week 3: Lion King: I am a Child of the King Week 4: Beauty and the Beast: Jesus’ Love Transforms Week 5: Toy Story…


A Better Covenant

A 3-week series on Biblical Covenants for kids. [Adapted from: Cracking the Covenant Code for Kids]   Topics include: Week 1: God’s Covenant with David Week 2:  God’s New Covenant Week 3: Jesus & the New Covenant    


Jesus in the Old Testament

A 6-week series on Jesus in the OT.   Topics include: Shadows of Jesus in Week 1: Noah’s Ark Week 2: Abraham’s Ram Week 3: Manna from Heaven Week 4: The Striken Rock Week 5: The Tower of Thebez Week 6: The Red Heifer    


Beyond the Walls

A 4-week series on bringing Jesus beyond the walls of the church.   Topics include: Week 1: Evangelism beyond the walls: Philip & the Ethopian Eunuch (Acts 8:26-30) Week 2: Bringing Jesus’ name beyond the walls: Peter, John and the Lame man (Acts 3:1-10) Week 3: Compassion beyond the walls: The Good Samaritan (Luke 10:25-37)…

arise shine

Arise & Shine

A 5-week series on Arising and Shining as a Fellowship of Believers.   Topics include: Week 1: Arise Shine (Isaiah 60) Week 2: Devoted to God’s Word (Acts 2:41-47) Week 3: Devoted to Family Week 4: Devoted to Breaking of Bread Week 5: Devoted to Prayer    


Animal Christmas Tales

A 3-week Christmas series adapted from Children Ministry Deals’ “Manger Tales”. Topics include: Week 1: Donkey’s Story – Mary & Joseph (Matt 1:18-25) Week 2: Cow’s Story – Jesus’ Birth (Luke 2:1-7) Week 3: Sheep’s Story – Angels & Shepherds (Luke 2:8-20)    


Parables of Jesus

A 5-week series on some of Jesus’ parables.   Topics include: Week 1: Parables of Hidden Treasure & Pearl (Matt 13:44-46) Week 2: Parable of the Wise & Foolish Builder (Matt 7:24-27) Week 3: Parable of the Friend at Midnight (Luke 11:5-13) Week 4: Parable fo the Gracious Moneylender (Luke 7:36-50) Week 5: Parable of…